Reply To: I am a brand admin ?

    Emmal Aria
    Beginner
    none

    You must go to Settings and click User in order to remove these users. If you want to remove a user, click Delete next to their name in the Current Users section. In the warning message box a message shows, select OK. The Success message must be confirmed when you see it.