Reply To: Enrolment in Vine After Cancellation?

    melissaablunt
    Beginner
    US

    The Vine program can only be enrolled once per ASIN during the ASIN’s lifetime. If you cancel an item’s enrollment, you cannot enroll that product ASIN with claimed units in the future