Reply To: Can I enroll same ASIN for Vine program again if listing deleted accidentaly?

    Emma
    Beginner
    none

    It is not possible to re-enroll an ASIN with claimed units after canceling its enrolment since each ASIN can only be enrolled in Vine once in its lifetime.