Reply To: I have deleted a listing by mistake how do I get it back?

    SAVAGE
    Beginner
    US

    If the listing which is deleted by mistake, had stock, it will go into stranded inventory. When you visit that tab, you can see there the listing stranded reason, when you will click on the button of create new listing, just enter the price,click and save and the listing will be back.