How do I recreate my account, If I deleted the account earlier?

  • Post
    Riz
    Beginner
    AL

    In past I have created my seller central on my personal information later I closed the account permanently due to some reasons. Now, I want to recreate the amazon seller account on my personal information. Can I recreate my account if I deleted the account on my information earlier?

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • Replies
      Jason
      Enhanced
      none

      No, you can’t recreate the Amazon account on personal information which you already used in the previously closed account. For creating the new account, you must use new information

      Emmi
      Beginner
      none

      If you want to recreate the seller central Account you need to Add the information from the start to End no previous information will be accepted by the amazon.

      George Henry
      Beginner
      IT

      No you can’t recreate the account again while using the same information.

      Sylvester
      Ultimate
      US

      No, there is no option to create the new account on the existing email or other details for this you have to apply the different details.

      Lisa
      Beginner
      US

      No, you cannot recreate the deleted account, you have only one option which is to create a new account

      John Aly
      Enhanced
      none

      No Riz, you cannot create the 2nd account on the same information.

      Linda
      Beginner
      US

      You cannot create an account again on the same information.

      Barden John
      Beginner
      none

      No, you cannot create a new account using the same information; instead, you must use new information for a new account.

      melissaablunt
      Beginner
      US

      The new account cannot be created using the existing email or other details, for this you must apply different information.

      Robert John
      Beginner
      US

      No you can’t recreate account on same information but you can create on a new information.

      Satoru
      Enhanced
      JP

      No you cannot do that, you’re given a single account on your credentials and that is it, you cannot create multiple account with same information.

      Emma
      Beginner
      none

      You cannot recreate the Account again which you delete earlier on same information.

      Adam
      Beginner
      US

      No, there is no option for recreate account on existing account details but you can create the Account by using new information.

Viewing 12 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.