Amazon Today Deals
Amazon Today Deals
Amazon Today Deals

what will be happen if i click on downgrade ?

  • Post
    Stella George
    Enhanced
    none

    If I click on downgrade from amazn.com seller central setting does amazon remove me from selling in .com market or other marketplaces as well ?

Viewing 18 reply threads
  • Replies
      Stephen
      Enhanced
      none

      Downgrade will only cause your current selling plan to downgrade and if your selling as professional seller and your selling plan is downgraded then you cannot sell your private label nor you can run your PPC Campaigns

      Robert John
      Beginner
      US

      By downgrading your account you are still an active seller on amazon but your selling plan will change from a professional selling plan to an individual selling plan.

      John Aly
      Enhanced
      none

      If you click on the downgrade option then your account will be shifted from a professional selling plan to an individual selling plan.

      Madison
      Beginner
      BI

      by downgrading your account, your account status will be changed from professional to individual and all the seller benefit that a professional plan has you’ll not be able to use them.

      Sylvester
      Ultimate
      US

      If you click on the downgrade option you will not more longer for the professional selling plan you are directed to individual selling plan .

      Emmi
      Beginner
      none

      if you are running the account which is professional and you just change it to from upgrade to downgrade then it will automatically switch your account from professional to individual Account.

      Esra bale
      Beginner
      none

      If you downgrade your account for.com the marketplace you will move to an individual selling plan, you will not be charged $ 39.99 monthly moreover you will not able to use all the features that a professional seller use.

      Lisa
      Beginner
      US

      If you click on the downgrade option that will directly change your account from a professional account to an individual account, and amazon will not charge a $39.99 fee they just charge $0.99 on every sale.

      Emmal Aria
      Beginner
      none

      You will automatically switch your professional account to an individual account if you click on downgrade while running a professional account.

      Barden John
      Beginner
      none

      If you click on downgrade then just your account will be converted from a professional to an individual account and you cannot sell more than 40 units and you have to pay 0.99 per item order and you will not get any benefits if you downgrade your account.

      Adam
      Beginner
      US

      If you click on downgrade then your account will transfer From Professional to Individual Account.

      Linda
      Beginner
      US

      If you downgrade your account for .com you will automatically switch your professional account to an individual account.

      Hannah hazel
      Beginner
      US

      By clicking on the downgrade option, your account will switch from professional to individual and you won’t be able to use the seller benefits of a professional plan.

      Jacob Craig
      Enhanced
      none

      Your professional account will be downgraded to indiviual account.

      Emily Dar
      Beginner
      US

      No, if you click on the downgrade button it will affect only those marketplace where you are currently registered in. If you click the downgrade button from .com, your selling privileges will only be removed from the Amazon.com marketplace.

      melissaablunt
      Beginner
      US

      Clicking on the downgrade option will direct you to an individual selling plan instead of the professional selling plan.

      Madison
      Beginner
      BI

      your selling plan will be change in amazon system as a professional seller you’ll become like a individual seller.

      Andy Smith
      Beginner
      none

      By downgrading your account, you remain an active seller on Amazon, but your selling plan will shift from professional to individual.

      Satoru
      Enhanced
      JP

      If you follow through the process, then your account will be downgraded to individual plan simply.

Viewing 18 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.